After your program ends, some Smashcut features will remain available to you within the platform:

  • Syllabus - all the video lectures and content you saw during your progress.

  • Projects/ Crew Projects - every file you submitted for your Instructor's review.

  • My Files - everything you uploaded in this tab during the program.

  • Profile - your personal area and those of your fellow colleagues (if not Hidden by the user). 

To have access to the video lectures, uploaded files and profiles from your past program, simply log into Smashcut using the same credentials as you used during the course.

Please note that after the program ends, you won't be able to upload new files, post messages/comments and schedule or participate in Live Video Meetings so if you need to contact your instructor, you'll need to send an email.

Did this answer your question?